Staff Profiles

Mary Mayrose - Executive Director - mmayrose@pchousing.org
Tyronnda Bethune - Senior Director of Operations - tbethune@pchousing.org
Carla Godwin - CFO - cgodwin@pchousing.org
Gail Hall - Executive Assistant - ghall@pchousing.org
Beverly Wilks - Housing Director - bwilks@pchousing.org
Sidney Godwin - Maintenance Director - sgodwin@pchousing.org
Haley Ramey - Resident Services Supervisor - hramey@pchousing.org
Monica Wynn - HCV Director- mwynn@pchousing.org
Pat White - Frederick Douglass, Whispering Pines, H. L. Blake Property Manager - pwhite@pchousing.org
Kathy Johnson - Riverview Property Manager - kjohnson@pchousing.org
Raymond Cook - Whispering Pines Property Manager - rcook@pchousing.org
Pattie Jakes - L. P. Stough Property Manager - pjakes@pchousing.org

Mission Statement

We provide safe, affordable, quality housing, free from discrimination and centered on customer service, while providing opportunites for economic independence.

Contact Us

We are glad to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to reach out!